GENERAL INFORMATION

 
FREEZE DRYING OF PHARMACEUTICALS & BIOLOGICALS
September 18 – 21, 2018
 
 
VENUE
 
Dorint Sporthotel Garmisch-Partenkirchen
 
 
Mittenwalder Str. 59
52467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany
 
 
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Wolfgang Friess · Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich
wolfgang.friess@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Arnab Ganguly · IMA life
arnab.ganguly@imalife.com

Alan MacKenzie · Mercer Island
alanpmackenzie@hotmail.com

Steven L. Nail · Baxter
steven_nail@baxter.com

Sajal Patel · Medimmune
patelsaj@medimmune.com
 
Michael J. Pikal · University of Connecticut
michael.pikal@uconn.edu

Ingo Presser · Boehringer Ingelheim
ingo.presser@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Edward Trappler · Lyophilization Technology, Inc.
etrappler@lyo-t.com

Gerhard Winter · Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich
gerhard.winter@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
 
 
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION

KelCon GmbH · Cathleen Raum
Liebigstrasse 16 · 63500 Seligenstadt · Germany
Phone: +49 (0)6182 94 666 17
Fax: +49 (0)6182 94 666 44
E-Mail: c.raum@kelcon.de · www.kelcon.de